Politique de confidentialité


Cette politique de confidentialité décrit les manières dont les informations vous concernant peuvent être collectées, utilisées, divulguées, transférées et stockées par 3Shape (Liste des entités 3Shape disponible dans la section 1 ci-après). La politique de confidentialité s'applique à toute interaction avec 3Shape, dont la boutique en ligne et le site web de 3Shape.

3Shape peut à tout moment changer, modifier ou mettre à jour d'une autre manière cette politique de confidentialité sans notification préalable. La version applicable en date est accessible à tout moment à l'adresse suivante : www.3shape.com/privacypolicy.

  1. Responsable du traitement des données et délégué à la protection des données
  2. Données personnelles collectées et traitées par 3Shape
    • a) Lorsque vous consultez les sites web de 3Shape sans connexion
    • b) Lorsque vous soumettez des informations dans des formulaires en ligne, par ex. pour être contacté par 3Shape
    • c) Lorsque vous vous enregistrez et que vous utilisez des produits 3Shape tels que TRIOS, Dental Desktop, etc.
    • d) Lorsque vous vous enregistrez, vous vous connectez et vous utilisez un compte 3Shape Identity pour des plateformes 3Shape telles que Communicate, Partner Portal, Community, etc.
    • e) Lorsque vous bénéficiez d'un service de notre assistance client
    • f) Lorsque vous achetez des produits dans notre boutique en ligne
  3. Utilisation et traitement généraux de vos données personnelles
  4. Entités avec lesquelles 3Shape est susceptible de partager vos données
  5. Transferts vers des pays tiers
  6. Conservation et suppression de vos données personnelles
  7. Sécurité
  8. Cookies
  9. Liens vers d'autres sites web
  10. Vos droits

1. Responsable du traitement des données et délégué à la protection des données

Les entités de 3Shape répertoriées ci-dessous sont des responsables conjoints du traitement de vos données personnelles :

  • 3Shape A/S, company no. 25553489, Holmens Kanal 7, 4, 1060 Copenhague K, Danemark.
  • 3Shape TRIOS A/S, company no. 33368771, Holmens Kanal 7, 4, 1060 Copenhague K, Danemark.
  • 3Shape Medical A/S, company no. 35802940, Holmens Kanal 7, 4, 1060 Copenhague K, Danemark.

Vous pouvez contacter notre délégué à la protection des données (DPD) à l'adresse suivante : [email protected].

2. Données personnelles collectées et traitées par 3Shape

a) Lorsque vous consultez les sites web de 3Shape sans connexion. En savoir plus

b) Lorsque vous soumettez des informations dans des formulaires en ligne, par ex. pour être contacté par 3Shape. En savoir plus

c) Lorsque vous vous enregistrez et que vous utilisez des produits 3Shape tels que TRIOS, Dental Desktop, etc. En savoir plus

d) Lorsque vous vous enregistrez, vous vous connectez et vous utilisez un compte 3Shape Identity pour des plateformes 3Shape telles que Communicate, Partner Portal, Community, etc. En savoir plus

e) Lorsque vous bénéficiez d'un service de notre assistance client. En savoir plus

f) Lorsque vous achetez des produits dans notre boutique en ligne. En savoir plus

3. Utilisation et traitement généraux de vos données personnelles

Si vous utilisez votre adresse e-mail dans plus d'un des cas susmentionnés, vos données personnelles sont collectées et enregistrées à un seul emplacement. Ainsi, vos informations sont certainement stockées lorsque vous faites des achats auprès de nous, et vous ne recevez pas les mêmes documents marketing de 3Shape à plusieurs reprises.

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour devenir utilisateur d'une de nos plateformes, vous recevez un ID 3Shape qui peut être utilisé sur toutes nos plateformes. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser votre vrai nom comme ID 3Shape.

Si vous vous inscrivez comme utilisateur de 3Shape Communicate, vous pouvez utiliser votre ID Communicate pour vous connecter à 3Shape Community. Les données que vous fournissez lorsque vous vous inscrivez comme utilisateur de Communicate sont alors transférées à 3Shape Community. Votre ID Communicate peut être remplacé par un ID 3Shape général.

3Shape ne vous fait parvenir des documents marketing que si vous nous avez remis votre consentement préalable explicite, sauf si la loi en vigueur nous autorise à vous contacter sans un tel consentement préalable.

4. Entités avec lesquelles 3Shape est susceptible de partager vos données

Afin de vous offrir le meilleur service possible, vos données personnelles sont partagées entre les entités 3Shape répertoriées ci-avant dans la section 1, ou les entités associées à ces dernières, dans la mesure nécessaire afin de permettre un soutien, une assistance et une vente efficaces et personnalisés.

Vos données personnelles sont divulguées aux partenaires de 3Shape qui offrent des services au nom de 3Shape (sous-traitant des données), par exemple en relation avec l'envoi des bulletins d'information. Nos partenaires traitent les données personnelles uniquement au nom de 3Shape et conformément aux instructions de 3Shape.

Certaines données relatives à votre achat d'un produit, dont vos nom, adresse, produits achetés, etc., sont partagées avec votre revendeur local.

Dans l'éventualité d'une réorganisation, ou d'une vente totale ou partielle de l'entreprise, toutes divulgations de données ainsi liées seront effectuées conformément aux lois en vigueur pour le traitement de données personnelles.

Hormis les situations susmentionnées, vos données personnelles ne sont pas vendues, partagées ou autrement distribuées à des tiers sans votre consentement, sauf si 3Shape est tenue de le faire pour se plier aux lois en vigueur, à une ordonnance d'un tribunal ou une réglementation gouvernementale, ou si une telle divulgation est autrement nécessaire pour soutenir toute enquête criminelle ou juridique, ou une procédure dans quelque pays que ce soit.

5. Transferts vers des pays tiers

3Shape est une marque mondiale et les entités 3Shape agissent depuis un certain nombre d'emplacements dans le monde entier. Par conséquent, les entités 3Shape peuvent transférer des données entre elles pour optimiser l'efficacité du traitement des données. Néanmoins, 3Shape se conforme toujours aux réglementations nationales et autres et cherche à conserver les informations dans leurs régions d'origine ou veille à garantir des protections techniques, organisationnelles et juridiques adéquates pour les transferts de données internationaux. Selon les circonstances, les informations personnelles peuvent être accessibles aux entités 3Shape ou aux sous-traitants des données à partir des pays tiers suivants :

  • Australie
  • Brésil
  • Chine
  • Colombie
  • Inde
  • Japon
  • Macédoine
  • Mexique
  • Philippines
  • Singapour
  • Corée du Sud
  • Ukraine
  • États-Unis

Notre assistance client est divisée par régions. Néanmoins, dans certains cas, votre dossier d'assistance peut être accessible à partir des pays tiers suivants :

  • EUROPE, MOYEN-ORIENT ET AFRIQUE
    • Ukraine
  • APAC
    • Chine
    • Japon
    • Australie
  • Amériques
    • Colombie
    • États-Unis

6. Conservation et suppression de vos données personnelles

3Shape stocke vos données personnelles aussi longtemps que vous avez un compte 3Shape. Vous pouvez toujours demander la suppression de données soumises par vous à 3Shape en envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse suivante : [email protected]. Nous supprimons vos données personnelles lorsque nous n'avons plus besoin de les traiter concernant un ou plusieurs des objets définis ci-dessus dans la section 2. Néanmoins, les données peuvent être traitées et stockées sur une période plus longue de manière anonyme. Vous pouvez toujours demander la suppression des données que vous avez soumises à 3Shape.

7. Sécurité

Nous avons mis en place des mesures de sécurité pour garantir que nos procédures internes répondent aux normes relatives aux stratégies de sécurité du secteur. Des contrôles spécifiques dépendent de la nature et de l'étendue des données et des activités de traitement, mais ils sont toujours mis en place pour conserver un niveau adéquat de confidentialité, d'intégrité et de disponibilité des informations.

Veuillez consulter les FAQ de confidentialité pour voir de quelle manière les services et les produits 3Shape protègent les informations personnelles et autres.

8. Cookies

3Shape utilise des cookies. Pour en savoir plus sur l'utilisation des cookies, consultez notre Politique en matière de cookies.

9. Liens vers d'autres sites web

Les sites web 3Shape peuvent contenir des liens vers d'autres sites web ou des sites intégrés. Nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu des sites web d'autres entreprises ou personnes, ni des pratiques de ces entreprises ou personnes concernant la collecte des données personnelles. Lorsque vous consultez d'autres sites web, vous devez lire les politiques de leurs propriétaires en matière de protection des données personnelles, ainsi que les autres politiques pertinentes.

10. Vos droits

Vous pouvez à tout moment être informé des données personnelles vous concernant que nous traitons, à quelques exceptions législatives près. Vous avez également le droit de refuser la collecte et le traitement ultérieur de vos données personnelles. En outre, vous avez le droit de faire rectifier, corriger ou bloquer vos données personnelles, selon les lois en vigueur. Vous pouvez de plus vous faire communiquer les données que vous avez fournies à 3Shape ou les faire transmettre à un autre responsable du traitement des données.

Si vous souhaitez que nous mettions à jour, modifiions ou supprimions les données personnelles que nous avons enregistrées vous concernant, si vous voulez avoir accès aux données en cours de traitement vous concernant, si vous avez des questions sur les recommandations ci-dessus, ou encore si vous souhaitez introduire un recours contre le traitement de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez nous contacter à cette adresse, [email protected], ou au +45 70 27 26 20. Vous pouvez également nous écrire à l'adresse suivante :

3Shape
Holmens Kanal 7,
1060 Copenhague K
Danemark

Vous avez en outre le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de l'agence danoise de protection des données (Datatilsynet), Borgergade 28, 5., 1300 København K ou d'une autorité européenne similaire de protection des données au sein de votre juridiction.

Privacy Policy


This Privacy Policy describes the ways in which information about you may be collected, used, disclosed, transferred and stored by 3Shape (3Shape entities listed below in section 1). The Privacy Policy applies to any interaction with 3Shape, including 3Shape website and webshop.

3Shape may at any time change, modify, or otherwise update this Privacy Policy without prior notification. The latest applicable version can be accessed at all time at www.3shape.com/privacypolicy.

  1. Data controller and Data Protection Officer
  2. Personal data collected and processed by 3Shape
  3. General processing and use of your personal data
  4. Who 3Shape might share your data with
  5. Transfers to third countries
  6. Retention and deletion of your personal data
  7. Security
  8. Cookies
  9. Links to other websites
  10. Social media
  11. Your rights

1. Data controller and Data Protection Officer

The 3Shape entities listed below are the joint data controllers of your personal data:

  • 3Shape A/S, company no. 25553489, Holmens Kanal 7, 4, 1060 Copenhagen K, Denmark.
  • 3Shape TRIOS A/S, company no. 33368771, Holmens Kanal 7, 4, 1060 Copenhagen K, Denmark.
  • 3Shape Medical A/S, company no. 35802940, Holmens Kanal 7, 4, 1060 Copenhagen K, Denmark.

You may contact our Data Protection Officer (DPO) at the following address: [email protected].

2. Personal data collected and processed by 3Shape

a) When you browse 3Shape websites without login. Read more

b) When you are interested in 3Shape products and you submit information to be contacted by 3Shape. Read more

c) When you are interested in 3Shape events and you fill out an on-line form to take part in the event or receive more information about the event. Read more

d)When you are interested in 3Shape’s trainings, on-line trainings, webinars, etc. offered by 3Shape Academy. Read more

e) When you are interested in 3Shape’s marketing actions, newsletter, subscriptions etc. Read more

f) When you register and use 3Shape products such as TRIOS, Dental Desktop etc. Read more

g) When you register, login and use a 3Shape Identity account for 3Shape platforms such as Communicate, Community, Partner Portal, Academy, etc. Read more

h) When you are being serviced by our customer support. Read more

i) When you buy products online at our webshop. Read more

3. General processing and use of your personal data

If you use your email address in more than one of the above cases, your personal data will only be collected and registered in one place. This way your information will be certainly stored when you shop with us, and you will not receive the same marketing material from 3Shape more than once.

When you register to become a user of one of our platforms, you will receive a 3Shape ID that can be used on all our platforms. We recommend that you use your real name as your 3Shape ID.

If you register as a user of 3Shape Communicate, you can use your Communicate ID to log on to 3Shape Community. The data you provide when you register as a user of Communicate is thus transferred to 3Shape Community. Your Communicate ID may be replaced by a general 3Shape ID.

3Shape will only send marketing materials to you if you have given us your explicit, prior consent, unless applicable law allows us to contact you without such prior consent.

4. Who 3Shape might share your data with

In order to provide you with the best possible service, your personal data will be shared between the 3Shape entities as listed above in section 1, or entities associated with them (3Shape group), to the extent necessary to enable effective and personalized support, assistance and sale.

Your personal data is disclosed to partners of 3Shape who deliver services on behalf of 3Shape (data processor), for example in relation to send-out of newsletters. Our partners only process personal data on behalf of 3Shape and in accordance with the instructions of 3Shape.

3Shape may share some personal data (contact details, dongle number, purchases and usage of 3Shape products and software) between 3Shape affiliated companies, TRIOS connected treatment providers, 3Shape’s approved resellers and/or Dental Service Organization (DSO) to which user’s clinic/the clinic, user works for, belongs.

In the event of a re-organization, or a full or partial sale of the company, any disclosure of data in such connection will be made in accordance with applicable laws for the processing of personal data.

Apart from the abovementioned situations, your personal data will not be sold, shared or otherwise distributed to third parties without your consent, unless 3Shape is required to do so because of applicable law, court order or governmental regulation, or if such disclosure is otherwise necessary in support of any criminal or other legal investigation or proceeding in any country.

5. Transfers to third countries

3Shape is a global brand and 3Shape entities operate from a number of locations around the world. Consequently, 3Shape entities may transfer data between them to ensure the most efficient data processing. However, 3shape will always comply by national and other regulation and seek to retain information in its region of origin or ensure adequate and appropriate technical, organizational and legal safe guards for international data transfers. Depending on circumstances, personal information may be accessible to 3Shape entities or data processors from the following third countries:

  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • China
  • Colombia
  • India
  • Japan
  • Macedonia
  • Mexico
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Ukraine
  • USA

Our customer support is divided by regions. However, in some instances your support case might be accessible from the following third countries:

  • EMEA
    • Ukraine
  • APAC
    • China
    • Japan
    • Australia
  • Americas
    • Columbia
    • USA

6. Retention and deletion of your personal data

3Shape will store your personal data as long as you have an account with 3Shape. You can always ask for data submitted by you to 3Shape to be deleted by submitting a mail to [email protected]. We will delete your personal data when we no longer need to process them in relation to one or more of the purposes set out above in section 2. However, the data may be processed and stored for a longer period in anonymized form. You can always ask for data submitted by you to 3Shape to be deleted.

Marketing content will be delivered to you as long as your consent to receive it is active. You can withdraw your consent at any time. To revoke your consent please contact us here or in any e-mail from us you may find a hyperlink to administrate your account including withdrawal of marketing consent. In cases of forwarding direct marketing based on a legitimate interest, 3Shape fulfilling its information obligation, will inform you about the period of processing your personal data for this purpose.

7. Security

We have implemented security measures to ensure that our internal procedures meet industry security policy standards. Specific controls depend on the nature and extent of data and processing activities, but will always be implemented to retain an appropriate level of confidentiality, integrity and availability of information.

Please review our privacy FAQ to see how 3Shape products and services protect personal and other information.

8. Cookies

3Shape uses cookies. You can read more about the use of cookies in our Cookie Policy.

9. Links to other websites

3Shape websites may contain links to other websites or to integrated sites. We are not responsible for the contents of the websites of other companies or persons or for the practices of such companies or persons regarding the collection of personal data. When you visit other websites, you should read the owners' policies on the protection of personal data and other relevant policies.

10. Social media

You can find 3Shape also in social media. Please check below what information about your activities in our social media platforms 3Shape may collect. This information are used for statistical purposes and for improving content of our social media pages.

Facebook:

Followers as total number by: country/language/age range/gender, interactions by profile name/post. Please read Privacy Policy of Facebook to receive more information.

LinkedIn:

Follower as total number by: location/job function/seniority/company size/industry, Interactions by profile name/post. Please read Privacy Policy of LinkedIn to receive more information.

Twitter:

Followers by profile, retweets by profile, total numbers by: interests/consumer buying styles/wireless carrier/household income categories/net worth/marital status/home ownership/TV genres/premium brands/consumer goods purchases, Demographics – region/country/language. Please read Privacy Policy of Twitter to receive more information.

YouTube:

Subscribers by profile, total numbers by region/demographics/age range/country/gender, comments – by profile name, Likes as anonymous. Please read Privacy Policy of YouTube/Google to receive more information.

Instagram:

Followers by profile, Likes and comments by profile, total numbers by location/age range/gender. Please read Privacy Policy of Instagram to receive more information.

To receive information about our marketing activities in social media please read point '2 e' above.

Please notice. You have the opportunity to participate in discussions on social media platforms administered by 3Shape. The goal of these social media platforms is to enable you to share content. 3Shape is not responsible if you share data and personal information on social media platforms, and then these data will be used or misappropriated by other users or will be misused.

11. Your rights

You are at any time entitled to be informed of the personal data about you that we process, with certain legislative exceptions. You also have the right to object to the collection and further processing of your personal data. Furthermore, you have the right to have your personal data rectified, erased or blocked according to applicable laws. Moreover, you have the right to have the data that you have provided to 3Shape issued to you or transmitted to another data controller.

If you want us to update, amend or delete the personal data that we have recorded about you, if you wish to get access to the data being processed about you, or if you have any questions concerning the above guidelines, or if you wish to appeal against the processing of your personal data you may contact us at [email protected] or +45 70 27 26 20. You may also write to us at the following address:

3Shape
Holmens Kanal 7,
1060 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Further, you have the right to lodge a complaint to the Danish Data Protection Agency (Datatilsynet), Borgergade 28, 5., 1300 København K or similar EU data protection authority within your jurisdiction.