HEADQUARTERS

Headquarters

Sales & Academy

3Shape A/S
Holmens Kanal 7
1060 Copenhagen
Denmark

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: info@3shape.com


EMEA

Germany

Sales DACH & Academy

3Shape Germany GmbH
c/o Regus Düsseldorf Prinzenpark
Prinzenallee 7
40549 Düsseldorf
Germany

P: +49 322 21 096 186
E: contactus.de@3shape.com


Italy

Sales Italy & Academy

3Shape Italy Srl
Via Ripamonti, 137
20141 Milano
Italy

P: +39 342 980 5900
E: franco.desano@3shape.com


Poland

Sales, Academy & Production

3Shape, Poland
Zapadła 8d
70-033 Szczecin
Poland

P: +48 91 311 53 67
E: witold.fudali@3shape.com


Ukraine

Sales Russia & Baltics

3Shape, Ukraine
“Lahoda” Business Centre
21 Poliova str.,
Kyiv 03056
Ukraine

P: +380 44 206 09 03
E: Denis.Ivanov@3shape.com


NORTH AMERICA

North America

Sales & Academy

3Shape, Inc.
10 Independence Blvd Suite 150
Warren, NJ 07059
United States of America

P: +1 (908) 867 0144
E: Wendi.Cohen@3shape.com


LATIN AMERICA

Brazil

Sales Brazil & Academy

3Shape, Brazil
Av. Das Nações Unidas 12.399, cj.101B
04758.000 São Paulo
SP-Brazil

P: +55 11 3596.3879
E: Rodrigo.didario@3shape.com


Colombia

Sales LA & Academy

3Shape, Colombia
Carrera 13 # 82-91 Oficina 401
110221 Bogotá
Colombia

P: +57 1 508 84 86
E: joaquin.londono@3shape.com


ASIA

China

Sales & Academy

3Shape, Asia
Room 906, Tower A of Eton Place
No. 69, Dongfang Road
200120 Shanghai, China
China

P: +86 21 5835 2281
E: ye.jin@3shape.com


Find your regional 3Shape contact person below

Select region
Audience

+45 70 27 26 20
audio@3shape.com
+1 908 867 0147
Michael.Maccaquano@3shape.com
Audio
+ 1 908 376 0121
Charles.Sargent@3shape.com
+1 908 867 0144
Henrik.Vestermark@3shape.com
+1 908 867 0147
Michael.Maccaquano@3shape.com
+1 908 840 1585
Wendi.Cohen@3Shape.com
Dental
United States