Who is 3Shape

3Shape is changing dentistry together with dental professionals across the world by developing innovations that provide superior dental care for patients.

Our portfolio of 3D scanners and CAD/CAM software solutions for the dental industry includes the multiple award-winning 3Shape TRIOS intraoral scanner, the upcoming 3Shape X1 CBCT scanner, and market leading scanning and design software solutions for dental labs.

History

Two graduate students founded 3Shape in Denmark’s capital in the year 2000. Today, 3Shape has over 1,200 employees serving customers in over 100 countries from an ever-growing number of 3Shape offices around the world.

3Shape’s products and innovations continue to challenge traditional methods, enabling dental professionals to treat more patients more effectively.

Product & Business Units Timeline

from 2000 until today

Dipendenti

3shape countries served

Countries with our products


Offices around the globe


Employees globally


Let's change dentistry together

Contact reseller

Contact Departments

Management

Sede Direzione 3Shape

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenaghen


Co-CEOs

Tais Clausen, Nikolaj Deichmann


Contratto generale

E: info@3shape.com
T: +45 70 27 26 20


Management

Sede Direzione 3Shape

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenaghen


Co-CEOs

Tais Clausen, Nikolaj Deichmann


Contratto generale

E: info@3shape.com
T: +45 70 27 26 20


Vendite

Vendite EMEA

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenaghen

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: sales@3shape.com


Latin America Sales

Joaquin Gutierrez Londono

Sales Manager

E: Joaquin.Londono@3shape.com
P: +57 1 691 95 08


Rodrigo Didario

Country Manager, Brazil

E: Rodrigo.Didario@3shape.com
P: +55 11 99 876 88 46


Supporto vendite, campagne e struttura di prezzi

E: sales@3shape.com


Vendite - California, USA

Henrik Vestermark, 3Shape Inc.
VP Business Development

E: henrik.vestermark@3shape.com
T: +1 (908) 867 0144


Vendite in APAC

Ye Jin, Ufficio di rappresentanza a Shanghai Direttore Generale

E: info.asia@3shape.com
T: +86 21 5835 2281


Per ulteriori locali contatti di vendita,

fare clic qui


Contabilità e Amministrazione

Finanza e Contabilità

E: accounting@3shape.com

T: +45 70 27 26 20


Dongle/Abbonamenti

E: sales@3shape.com


Risorse Umane e Reclutamento

Sede centrale di 3Shape

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenaghen

T: +45 70 27 26 20
Apply for positions here


Reclutamento

Natasha Bidsted-Holm, Consulente Senior Risorse Umane

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: hr@3Shape.com

Apply for positions here


Risorse Umane Ucraina - Kiev

Irina Lepikhina, Manager Risorse Umane

T: +380 44 206 11 23
E: Irina.Lepikhina@3Shape.com

Le candidature (Ucraina) devono essere inviate all’indirizzo:

E: recruit-ua@3shape.com


Marketing e PR

Sede centrale di 3Shape

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenaghen

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: marketing@3shape.com


VP di Sviluppo commerciale e Marketing

Lars Christian Lund

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: marketing@3shape.com


Eventi e Media

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: media@3shape.com


Responsabile PR e Comunicazioni

Bruce F. Mendel

T: +45 33 34 64 78
E: bruce.mendel@3shape.com


Marketing APAC (Asia Pacifico)

Chun Zheng, Assistente Marketing

T: +86 21 5835 2281
E: chun.zheng@3shape.com


Marketing Nord America

Responsabile Comunicazioni Marketing
Nancy Jain

T: +1 908-867-0812
E: nancy.jain@3shape.com


Assistenza clienti

Sede centrale di 3Shape

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenaghen


EMEA

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: support@3shape.com


Assistenza - APAC (Asia Pacifico)

T: +86 21 5835 2281
E: support@3shape.com


Assistenza - California, USA

T: +1 908 867 0144
E: support@3shape.com


SCM

Catena di fornitura globale

Mikael Toxværd Petersen
VP Supply Chain

T: +45 33 36 92 07
E: Mikael.petersen@3shape.com


divider