Who is 3Shape

3Shape is changing dentistry together with dental professionals across the world by developing innovations that provide superior dental care for patients.

Our portfolio of 3D scanners and CAD/CAM software solutions for the dental industry includes the multiple award-winning 3Shape TRIOS intraoral scanner, the upcoming 3Shape X1 CBCT scanner, and market leading scanning and design software solutions for dental labs.

History

Two graduate students founded 3Shape in Denmark’s capital in the year 2000. Today, 3Shape has over 1,200 employees serving customers in over 100 countries from an ever-growing number of 3Shape offices around the world.

3Shape’s products and innovations continue to challenge traditional methods, enabling dental professionals to treat more patients more effectively.

Product & Business Units Timeline

from 2000 until today

Empleados

3shape countries served

Countries with our products


Offices around the globe


Employees globally


Let's change dentistry together

Contact reseller

Contact Departments

Dirección

3Shape Management HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhague


Co-CEO

Tais Clausen, Nikolaj Deichmann


Contacto general

E: info@3shape.com
T: +45 70 27 26 20


Dirección

3Shape Management HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhague


Co-CEO

Tais Clausen, Nikolaj Deichmann


Contacto general

E: info@3shape.com
T: +45 70 27 26 20


Ventas

EMEA Sales

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhague

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: sales@3shape.com


Ventas en Sudamérica

Joaquin Gutierrez Londono

Gerente de ventas

E: Joaquin.Londono@3shape.com
T: +57 1 691 95 08


Rodrigo Didario

Director nacional, Brasil

E: Rodrigo.Didario@3shape.com
T: +55 11 99 876 88 46


Soporte de ventas, campañas y estructura de precios

E: sales@3shape.com


Ventas EE.UU./CA

Henrik Vestermark, 3Shape Inc.
VP de Desarrollo de Negocio

E: henrik.vestermark@3shape.com
T: +1 (908) 867 0144


APAC Sales

Ye Jin, Director General de la oficina de representación de Shanghai

E: info.asia@3shape.com
T: +86 21 5835 2281


Para más contactos locales de ventas

haga clic aquí


Contabilidad y administración

Finanzas y Contabilidad

E: accounting@3shape.com

T: +45 70 27 26 20


Dongles/suscripciones

E: sales@3shape.com


Recursos humanos y contratación

3Shape HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhague

T: +45 70 27 26 20
Apply for positions here


Contratación

Natasha Bidsted-Holm, Consultor sénior de Recursos Humanos

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: hr@3Shape.com

Apply for positions here


Recursos Humanos Ucrania - Kiev

Irina Lepikhina, gerente de Recursos Humanos

T: +380 44 206 11 23
E: Irina.Lepikhina@3Shape.com

Todas las solicitudes (Ucrania) debe enviarse a:

E: recruit-ua@3shape.com


Marketing y relaciones públicas

3Shape HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhague

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: marketing@3shape.com


Vicepresidente de desarrollo empresarial y la comercialización

Lars Christian Lund

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: marketing@3shape.com


Eventos y Medios de comunicación

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: media@3shape.com


Relaciones públicas y Comunicaciones

Bruce F. Mendel

T: +45 33 34 64 78
E: bruce.mendel@3shape.com


Marketing APAC

Chun Zheng, Asistente de Marketing

T: +86 21 5835 2281
E: chun.zheng@3shape.com


Marketing Norteamérica

Gerente de Marketing y Comunicaciones
Nancy Jain

T: +1 908-867-0812
E: nancy.jain@3shape.com


Soporte técnico

3Shape HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhague


EMEA

T: +45 70 27 26 20
E: support@3shape.com


Soporte técnico APAC

T: +86 21 5835 2281
E: support@3shape.com


Soporte técnico EE.UU./CA

T: +1 908 867 0144
E: support@3shape.com


SMC

Cadena de suministro mundial

Mikael Toxværd Petersen
Cadena de suministro VP

T: +45 33 36 92 07
E: Mikael.petersen@3shape.com


divider