Who is 3Shape

3Shape is changing dentistry together with dental professionals across the world by developing innovations that provide superior dental care for patients.

Our portfolio of 3D scanners and CAD/CAM software solutions for the dental industry includes the multiple award-winning 3Shape TRIOS intraoral scanner, the upcoming 3Shape X1 CBCT scanner, and market leading scanning and design software solutions for dental labs.

History

Two graduate students founded 3Shape in Denmark’s capital in the year 2000. Today, 3Shape has over 1,200 employees serving customers in over 100 countries from an ever-growing number of 3Shape offices around the world.

3Shape’s products and innovations continue to challenge traditional methods, enabling dental professionals to treat more patients more effectively.

Product & Business Units Timeline

from 2000 until today

Mitarbeiter

3shape countries served

Countries with our products


Offices around the globe


Employees globally


Let's change dentistry together

Contact reseller

Contact Departments

Management

3Shape Management Hauptsitz

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Kopenhagen


Co-CEOs

Tais Clausen, Nikolaj Deichmann


Allgemeine Kontakte

E-Mail: info@3shape.com
Tel.: +45 70 27 26 20


Management

3Shape Management Hauptsitz

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Kopenhagen


Co-CEOs

Tais Clausen, Nikolaj Deichmann


Allgemeine Kontakte

E-Mail: info@3shape.com
Tel.: +45 70 27 26 20


Vertrieb

Vertrieb EMEA

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Kopenhagen

Tel: +45 70 27 26 20
E-Mail: sales@3shape.com


Vertrieb Lateinamerika

Joaquin Gutierrez Londono

Vertriebsmanager

E-Mail: joaquin.londono@3shape.com
Tel.: +57 1 691 95 08


Rodrigo Didario

Landesleiter, Brazil

E-Mail: Rodrigo.Didario@3shape.com
Tel.: +55 11 99 876 88 46


Vertriebsunterstützung, Kampagnen und Preisstruktur

Lene Nørgaard

E-Mail: lene.noergaard@3shape.com

Lise Christensen

E-Mail: lise.christensen@3shape.com


Vertrieb USA/CA

Henrik Vestermark, 3Shape Inc.
Vizepräsident Geschäftsentwicklung

E-Mail: henrik.vestermark@3shape.com
Tel.: +1 (908) 867 0144


Vertrieb APAC

Ye Jin, Geschäftsführer der Representanz in Shanghai

E-Mail: info.asia@3shape.com
Tel.: +86 21 5835 2281


Weitere Vertriebskontakte vor Ort

Klicken Sie hier


Buchhaltung und Verwaltung

3Shape Hauptsitz

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Kopenhagen

Tel: +45 70 27 26 20
E-Mail: accounting@3shape.com


Vizepräsident Finanzen und Buchhaltung

Carsten Nørrevang Mogensen

Tel: +45 33 36 03 64
E-Mail: carsten.noerrevang@3shape.com


Dongles/Abonnements

E-Mail: sales@3shape.com


Personal und Rekrutierung

3Shape Hauptsitz

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Kopenhagen

Tel: +45 70 27 26 20
Apply for positions here


Rekrutierung

Natasha Bidsted-Holm, Recruitment Specialist

Tel: +45 70 27 26 20
E-Mail: hr@3Shape.com

Apply for positions here


Personal Ukraine – Kiew

Irina Lepikhina, Personalleiterin

Tel: +380 44 206 11 23
E-Mail: Irina.Lepikhina@3Shape.com

Alle Bewerbungen (Ukraine) müssen gesendet werden:

E-Mail: recruit-ua@3shape.com


Marketing und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

3Shape Hauptsitz

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Kopenhagen

Tel: +45 70 27 26 20
E-Mail: marketing@3shape.com


VP Corporate Business Development und Marketing

Lars Christian Lund

Tel: +45 70 27 26 20
E-Mail: marketing@3shape.com


Events und Medien

Tel: +45 70 27 26 20
E-Mail: media@3shape.com


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation

Bruce F. Mendel

Tel: +45 33 34 64 78
E-Mail: bruce.mendel@3shape.com


Marketing APAC

Chun Zheng, Marketing-Assistent

Tel: +86 21 5835 2281
E-Mail: chun.zheng@3shape.com


Marketing Nordamerika

Marketing Communications Manager
Nancy Jain

Tel: +1 908-867-0812
E-Mail: nancy.jain@3shape.com


Kundenbetreuung

3Shape Hauptsitz

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Kopenhagen


Leiterin der Kundenbetreuung

Sophie Ellersgaard

Tel: +45 33 36 03 66
E-Mail: sophie.ellersgaard@3shape.com


EMEA

Tel: +45 70 27 26 20
E-Mail: support@3shape.com


Support APAC

Tel: +86 21 5835 2281
E-Mail: support@3shape.com


Support USA/Kanada

Tel: +1 908 867 0144
E-Mail: support@3shape.com


SCM

Globale Lieferkette

Mikael Toxværd Petersen
Vizepräsident Lieferkette

Tel: +45 33 36 92 07
E-Mail: Mikael.petersen@3shape.com


divider