Who is 3Shape

3Shape is changing dentistry together with dental professionals across the world by developing innovations that provide superior dental care for patients.

Our portfolio of 3D scanners and CAD/CAM software solutions for the dental industry includes the multiple award-winning 3Shape TRIOS intraoral scanner, the game-changing 3Shape X1 4-in-1 CBCT scanner, and market-leading scanning and design software solutions for dental labs.

History

Two graduate students founded 3Shape in the year 2000, and today the company’s fast-growing team of employees in 20 offices worldwide is serving customers in over 100 countries.

3Shape’s products and innovations continue to challenge traditional methods, enabling dental professionals to treat more people more effectively.

Product & Business Units Timeline

from 2000 until today

Growth & Employees

Based on the strength of its unwavering commitment to technology and innovation, 3Shape continues to thrive and grow year after year. Throughout the company's existence, 3Shape's mission has been to build a powerful workforce to provide the market's best products, support and services. Today, 3Shape boasts a unique pool of more than 1000 skilled people.

3shape countries served

Countries with our products


3shape offices

Offices worldwide


3shape employees

Employees globally


Let's change dentistry together

Contact reseller

Contact Departments

Management

3Shape Management HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen


Co-CEOs

Tais Clausen, Nikolaj Deichmann
E: nikolaj@3shape.com


General Contact

E: info@3shape.com
P: +45 70 27 26 20


Management

3Shape Management HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen


Co-CEOs

Tais Clausen, Nikolaj Deichmann
E: nikolaj@3shape.com


General Contact

E: info@3shape.com
P: +45 70 27 26 20


Sales

EMEA Sales

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: sales@3shape.com


Latin America Sales

Joaquin Gutierrez Londono

Sales Manager

E: Joaquin.Londono@3shape.com
P: +57 1 691 95 08


Rodrigo Didario

Country Manager, Brazil

E: Rodrigo.Didario@3shape.com
P: +55 11 99 876 88 46


Sales support, campaigns & price structure

Lene Nørgaard

E: lene.noergaard@3shape.com

Lise Christensen

E: lise.christensen@3shape.com


US/CA Sales

Henrik Vestermark, 3Shape Inc.
VP Business Development

E: henrik.vestermark@3shape.com
P: +1 (908) 867 0144


APAC Sales

Ye Jin, Shanghai Representative Office General Manager

E: info.asia@3shape.com
P: +86 21 5835 2281


For more local sales contacts

click here


Accounting & Adm

3Shape HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: accounting@3shape.com


VP Finance & Accounting

Carsten Nørrevang Mogensen

P: +45 33 36 03 64
E: carsten.noerrevang@3shape.com


Dongles/subscriptions

E: sales@3shape.com


HR & Recruitment

3Shape HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen

P: +45 70 27 26 20
Apply for positions here


Recruitment

Natasha Bidsted-Holm, Recruitment Specialist

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: hr@3Shape.com

Apply for positions here


HR Ukraine - Kiev

Irina Lepikhina, HR Mgr.

P: +380 44 206 11 23
E: Irina.Lepikhina@3Shape.com

All applications (Ukraine) must be sent to:

E: recruit-ua@3shape.com


Marketing & PR

3Shape HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: marketing@3shape.com


VP of Corporate Business Development and Marketing

Lars Christian Lund

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: marketing@3shape.com


Events and Media

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: media@3shape.com


PR & Communications

Bruce F. Mendel

P: +45 33 34 64 78
E: bruce.mendel@3shape.com


Marketing APAC

Chun Zheng, Marketing Assistant

P: +86 21 5835 2281
E: chun.zheng@3shape.com


Marketing North America

Marketing Communications Manager
Nancy Jain

P: +1 908-867-0812
E: nancy.jain@3shape.com


Customer support

3Shape HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen


Director Customer Care

Sophie Ellersgaard

P: +45 33 36 03 66
E: sophie.ellersgaard@3shape.com


EMEA

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: support@3shape.com


Support US/CA

P: +1 908 867 0144
E: support@3shape.com


Support APAC

P: +86 21 5835 2281
E: support@3shape.com


SCM

Global Supply Chain

Mikael Toxværd Petersen
VP Supply Chain

P: +45 33 36 92 07
E: Mikael.petersen@3shape.com


divider