About 3Shape

3Shape creates 3D scanning and CAD/CAM software solutions. Award-winning technology that enables dental and hearing professionals to treat more people, more effectively and with improved care. A privately-owned company, 3Shape has over 800 employees with a product-development force of more than 275 professionals.

3Shape was founded by two graduate students, then in their twenty's more than fifteen years ago. The story of its rapid growth into a global leader has led one industry magazine to refer to 3Shape as "The Google of the CAD/CAM Industry." While respected Prosthodontist, Dr. Jonathan L. Ferencz, recently dubbed the company the "Apple" of dentistry.

Over the past decade 3Shape has won numerous awards including the Pride Institute Award for Innovation and Technology three years in a row. Likewise, Ernst & Young presented the company with its “Entrepreneur of the Year Award” for innovation three times as well. With His Royal Highness, the Prince Consort Henrik of Denmark, bestowing the company's founders with the King Frederik IX's Award in 2014.

3Shape has offices and service centers located in the Americas, Asia and Europe that serve customers in more than 100 countries. Company headquarters are in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Employees

Based on the strength of its unwavering commitment to technology and innovation, 3Shape continues to thrive and grow year after year. Throughout the company's existence, 3Shape's mission has been to build a powerful workforce to provide the market's best products, support and services. Today, 3Shape boasts a unique pool of more than 800 skilled people.

Management

3Shape Management HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen


President & CEO

Flemming Thorup

P: +45 70 27 62 20
E: flemming@3shape.com


General Contact

E: info@3shape.com
P: +45 70 27 62 20


Sales

Sales support, campaigns & price structure

Lene Nørgaard

E: lene.noergaard@3shape.com

Lise Christensen

E: lise.christensen@3shape.com


EMEA Sales

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: salessupport@3shape.com


Latin America Sales

Joaquin Gutierrez Londono

Sales Manager

E: Joaquin.Londono@3shape.com
P: +57 1 691 95 08


Rodrigo Didario

Country Manager, Brazil

E: Rodrigo.Didario@3shape.com
P: +55 11 99 876 88 46


US/CA Sales

Henrik Vestermark, 3Shape Inc.
VP Business Development

E: henrik.vestermark@3shape.com
P: +1 (908) 867 0144


APAC Sales

Ye Jin, Shanghai Representative Office General Manager

E: ye.jin@3shape.com
P: +86 21 5835 2281


For more local sales contacts

click here


Accounting & Adm

3Shape HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: accounting@3shape.com


VP Finance & Accounting

Carsten Nørrevang Mogensen

P: +45 33 36 03 64
E: carsten.noerrevang@3shape.com


Dongles/subscriptions

E: subscription@3shape.com


HR & Recruitment

3Shape HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: recruit@3shape.com


Global HR

Charlotte Horn Andersen, HR Director

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: charlotte.horn@3shape.com


Recruitment

Nina Lillelund, Senior HR Consultant

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: nina.lillelund@3Shape.com

All applications must be sent to:

E: recruit@3shape.com


HR Ukraine - Kiev

Irina Lepikhina, HR Mgr.

P: +380 44 206 11 23
E: Irina.Lepikhina@3Shape.com

All applications (Ukraine) must be sent to:

E: recruit-ua@3shape.com


Marketing & PR

3Shape HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: marketing@3shape.com


VP Marketing

Lars Christian Lund

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: marketing@3shape.com


Events and Media

Charlotte Riddersholm

P: +45 27 15 07 85
E: Charlotte.Riddersholm@3shape.com


PR & Communications

Bruce F. Mendel

P: +45 33 34 64 78
E: bruce.mendel@3shape.com


Marketing APAC

Chun Zheng, Marketing Assistant

P: +86 21 5835 2281
E: chun.zheng@3shape.com


Marketing North America

Marketing Communications Manager
Nancy Jain

P: +1 908-867-0812
E: nancy.jain@3shape.com


Customer support

3Shape HQ

Holmens Kanal 7 DK-1060 Copenhagen


Director Customer Care

Sophie Ellersgaard

P: +45 33 36 03 66
E: sophie.ellersgaard@3shape.com


EMEA

P: +45 70 27 26 20
E: support@3shape.com


Support US/CA

P: +1 908 867 0144
E: support@3shape.com


Support APAC

P: +86 21 5835 2281
E: support@3shape.com


SCM

Global Supply Chain

Mikael Toxværd Petersen
VP Supply Chain

P: +45 33 36 92 07
E: Mikael.petersen@3shape.com